You choose my next phone

screenshot4.pngscreenshot21.png

So, as most of you who know me could verify, my phone situation has not been good lately. And as a result, I’ve done a terrible job of keeping up with my friends and family.

I had planned on replacing my phone when our tax return came, until I learned that our tax return would be more of a tax give-more…. so no phone.

But yesterday, my Dad called and said that he and mom want to do something nice for me, and they decided to buy me a smart phone! Of course, the first thought is ‘iPhone’, but I can’t swing that since it’s on AT&T and Steph’s on Alltel.

So, I’ve narrowed it down to these two. Which one do you think is a better buy? Keep in mind that I’m a mac man :0)

Help me choose! 

6 Responses

  1. I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you.

    Mike Harmon

  2. For some reason I say the one on the left. Just because it has more camera than the other one. However, I think the one on the right has music stuff available. Neither one of them measure up to an I-phone though. Tough decision.

  3. I think you are very wise when it comes to things like this and you will make the right choice.
    But no more LEMONS!! Love you, Mom

  4. get the Palm Treo for one reason – a keyboard

    I have friends who hate their touchscreen only phones because it takes so much work just to make a phone call. just a thought for you…

  5. Check this out! My MOM is leaving messages on my blog. How cool is that?

    And Stephen, that would totally make or break the deal, except that the other phone also has a keyboard (it slides out)…

    Anybody else got a suggestion?

  6. well ain’t that nifty?

Leave a Reply

