Does this make sense to anyone?

03-31-08_0903.jpg

One of the best things about Mondays at my office is that we get free donuts (usually).

Yesterday, I ate this particular one… it came in a box that had several more just like it. This indicates to me that it was not an accident that only half of the donut has sprinkles.

Someone actually went out of their way to intentionally put sprinkles on exactly half of this thing… does that make sense to anyone?

Would sprinkling the whole thing put the sugar content so high that it would be downright inhumane to sell these things…

Help me out…

2 Responses

  1. Hey,
    you really need to message me with your address so that I can send you this 3 pounds of coffee I’ve saved up for you… Kenya, Sumatra, and Gold Coast.

    holler back

  2. nah man..its like a pizza with 1/2 pepperoni and 1/2 supreme..this way you wont get bored with your donut.

Leave a Reply

