I love technology (and my parents)

screenshot2.png

Yesterday, at work, I downloaded the newest sermon from Mark Driscoll at Mars Hill Church. I got really excited when I read the title: “Trinity: God Is”. It turns out that they started a series on ‘Doctrine’! I love it!

But my work has been so intense that I haven’t been able to focus enough to listen to a sermon on the trinity and work simultaneously… so I dragged the mp3 file over to my new phone (thanks mom and dad!).

This morning, I listened to the sermon on the way to work, and I got here with my heart filled with worship.

I love technology.

I love Mark Driscoll.

I love my parents.

All of the above were God’s idea :0)

<end geekish rant>

3 Responses

  1. You may enjoy this.

  2. :0)

    I clicked on it long enough to see that it looks funny. I’ll have to check it out when I get home, lest our resident IT guy give me a hard time for eating up our bandwidth…

  3. we love you too…..

Leave a Reply

