“Dear God…”

“…please send us some neighbors”

If you walk out to the end of our driveway and look east, you’ll see this:


If you turn around and look west, you’ll see this:

I swear, I don’t understand what it is… We both bathe regularly, we keep our grass cut, and I only pee in the back yard every once in a while…

But it’s seriously been depressing me lately how empty our side of the street is. There’s a great house right next door to us for sale! Come be our neighbors!

No? Ok. But please pray for God to send us some awesome neighbors! I know He will… eventually.

-Thanks

2 Responses

  1. Wow! Are you completely sure you were peeing in YOUR yard and not someone else’s?
    Seriously, there are many areas that look just like yours…

  2. Wow! I looked down your road today when I went to pick up the car from the shop. Maybe Kristen and I will have to fill in the gap when we get serious about looking!

Leave a Reply

