What Voddie Has To Say About Obama

I discovered Voddie Baucham‘s blog today. I like how it’s a home-made ‘made on a mac’ iWeb special. I appreciate it when guys who are in ‘full-time’ ministry don’t waste ministry money to look slick.

He has an interesting post about Barack Obama. The title of the post says it all: “Barack Obama: A Wolf In Sheep’s Clothing“.

The first sentence is the thesis behind the title:

“Barack Obama is the most pro-abortion candidate ever to run for President.”

You can read the whole thing here.

Voddie has always been right on in my experience. He’s a very wise man who doesn’t point fingers lightly.

What do you think?

2 Responses

  1. Wow I read that whole article, it was pretty eye opening seeing some of the statistics he pointed out there.

    I also liked his point about Gas Prices, I personally don’t worry so much about those, despite the fact that I drive so far, because I know Americans still pay less than pretty much any other country, but the way he brought that point up was pretty scary…because its true.

Leave a comment