Phone Pics

I’m not cool enough to have an iPhone or a data plan on my cell phone, but I still use it to capture fun stuff.

Here are a few photos I’ve taken recently.

*Apparently the Driscoll family is diversify in case the whole Mars Hill thing doesn’t work out…

**Katie and Anthony bought this outfit for our son!

***yes that’s a moldy bagel… it did that in just two days!

****yes, there is something called ‘but paste’, and apparently I have to learn what it’s for

*****Steph and I had an awesome Saturday afternoon date last weekend!

2 Responses

  1. Ha! – I saw the Driscoll Berries and thought the same thing:

    http://billychia.com/2007/07/24/driscolls-organic-berries/

    (and took pretty close to the exact same picture.)

  2. but paste? is that for babies?

    if so, i missed that when mine were little.

    and yay for dates! a must!!!

Leave a comment